• img-book

    M.L. Forman

ISBN: 978-1-60641-681-5

Categories: ,

Adventurers Wanted: Slathbog’s Gold (Book 1)

by: M.L. Forman
Meet the Author
M.L. Forman, aka Mark Forman, is the author of the five-volume Adventurers Wanted series. His popular children's fantasy series has been enjoyed by countless readers of all ages. Mark passed away in 2022. He was a delightful person and a pleasure to work with. His publishing family at Shadow Mountain will miss his enthusiasm and his clever wit. Even with his health challenges, he always found a way to share his humor. Most importantly, Mark made a real impact in the lives of many, many children who learned what it means to be brave and bold and loyal and compassionate while reading his fantasy adventures. Now, of course, Mark is off on the grandest adventure of them all. His legacy lives on in the Adventurers Wanted series.
Books of M.L. Forman
About This Book

The sign is small, tucked into the corner of Mr. Clutter’s bookshop window: “Adventurers Wanted. Apply Within.” When fifteen-year-old Alex Taylor inquires about the sign, he is swept away on an incredible adventure to a faraway land filled with heroic warriors, mysterious elves, and hard-working dwarves. – See more at: http://www.shadowmountain.com/books/adventurers-wanted-slathbogs-gold-book-1#sthash.KgiIlmAo.dpuf