• img-book

    M.L. Forman

ISBN: 978-1-60908-911-5

Categories: ,

Adventurers Wanted: The Horn of Moran (Book 2)

by: M.L. Forman
Meet the Author
M.L. Forman, aka Mark Forman, is the author of the five-volume Adventurers Wanted series. His popular children's fantasy series has been enjoyed by countless readers of all ages. Mark passed away in 2022. He was a delightful person and a pleasure to work with. His publishing family at Shadow Mountain will miss his enthusiasm and his clever wit. Even with his health challenges, he always found a way to share his humor. Most importantly, Mark made a real impact in the lives of many, many children who learned what it means to be brave and bold and loyal and compassionate while reading his fantasy adventures. Now, of course, Mark is off on the grandest adventure of them all. His legacy lives on in the Adventurers Wanted series.
Books of M.L. Forman
About This Book

The land of Alusia is on the brink of war as two men have each claimed the throne. Only the true king can sound the Horn of Moran and prove his nobility. But the Horn has been lost for years. If it is not found—and soon—it could mean the destruction of an entire nation.